Verwaltung

Patientenverwaltung

Tom Hauck
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 06232 22-1553
E-Mail: tom.hauck@diakonissen.de

Controlling

Andreas Godel
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 06232 22-1555
E-Mail: andreas.godel@diakonissen.de

Medizincontrolling

Ingrid Heinz
Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon: 06232 22-1407
E-Mail: ingrid.heinz@diakonissen.de

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Andreas Becker
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: andreas.becker@diakonissen.de

Sekretariat
Andreas Steinbrenner
Telefon: 06232 22-1279
E-Mail: andreas.steinbrenner@diakonissen.de

Personal- und Rechtsabteilung

Dr. Tobias Müller-Mitschke

E-Mail: tobias.mueller-mitschke@diakonissen.de

Sekretariat
Beatrix Millutat, Christine Prinz
Telefon: 06232 22-1583
E-Mail: personal@diakonissen.de

Wirtschaftsabteilung

Holger Dachnowsky
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 06232 22-1570
E-Mail: holger.dachnowsky@diakonissen.de

EDV-Abteilung

Sven Krauß
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 06232 22-1559
E-Mail: sven.krauss@diakonissen.de