Wir sind für Sie da

Theologischer Vorstand

Pfarrer Dr. Günter Geisthardt

E-Mail: guenter.geisthardt@diakonissen.de

Sekretariat
Vera Ruby-Kötz
Telefon: 06232 22-1204
Telefax: 06232 22-1587
E-Mail: vera.ruby-koetz@diakonissen.de

Oberin

Schwester Isabelle Wien

E-Mail: isabelle.wien@diakonissen.de

Sekretariat

Kaufmännischer Vorstand

Karlheinz Burger

E-Mail: karlheinz.burger@diakonissen.de

Sekretariat
Heike Hauck
Telefon: 06232 22-1231
Telefax: 06232 22-1579
E-Mail: heike.hauck@diakonissen.de

Dr. Katja Jewski
Referentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon: 06232 22-1766
E-Mail: katja.jewski@diakonissen.de

Corinna Waltz
Multimediaredakteurin
Telefon: 06232 22-1266
E-Mail: corinna.waltz@diakonissen.de

Bianca Pfeuffer
Abteilungsleiterin
Telefon: 06232 22-1628
E-Mail: bianca.pfeuffer@diakonissen.de

Stefanie Krupp
Telefon: 06232 22-1367
E-Mail: stefanie.krupp@diakonissen.de

Sven Meyer
Telefon: 06232 22-1221
E-Mail: sven.meyer@diakonissen.de

Marie Rittner
Telefon: 06232 22-1848
E-Mail: marie.rittner@diakonissen.de

Andreas Becker
Abteilungsleiter
E-Mail: andreas.becker@diakonissen.de

Sekretariat
Andreas Steinbrenner
Telefon: 06232 22-1279
E-Mail: andreas.steinbrenner@diakonissen.de

Dr. Tobias Müller-Mitschke
Syndikus und Justiziar
E-Mail: tobias.mueller-mitschke@diakonissen.de

Sekretariat
Beatrix Millutat
Christine Prinz
Telefon: 06232 22-1583
E-Mail: personal@diakonissen.de

Holger Dachnowsky
Abteilungsleiter
Telefon: 06232 22-1570
E-Mail: holger.dachnowsky@diakonissen.de

Sven Krauß
Abteilungsleiter
Telefon: 06232 22-1559
E-Mail: sven.krauss@diakonissen.de

Andreas Müller
Leiter Bau- und Betriebstechnik
E-Mail: andreas.mueller@diakonissen.de

Armin Werner
Leiter Bau- und Betriebstechnik
E-Mail: armin.werner@diakonissen.de

Sekretariat
Heike Seitz
Telefon: 06232 22-1333
E-Mail: heike.seitz@diakonissen.de