Zu den Inhalten springen
Interner Bereich Raumbelegung
deutsch  english  türk
font size
biggersmaller

Clinic Management

Managing Director

Wolfgang Walter
w.walter@diako-ma.de

Tel. 0621 8102-2003

Secretary’s Office

Gabriele Kappner

Tel.: 0621 8102-2000
Fax: 0621 8102-2010
g.kappner@diako-ma.de

Secretary’s Office

Petra Butz

Tel.: 0621 8102-2000
Fax: 0621 8102-2010
p.butz@diako-ma.de

Assistant to the Managing Director

Nicole Hein

Tel.: 0621 8102-2011
Fax: 0621 8102-2010
n.hein@diako-ma.de

Managing Director

Friedhelm Reith
friedhelm.reith@diakonissen.de

Secretary’s Office
Heike Hauck
Tel. 06232 22-1231

Managing Director

Karlheinz Burger
karlheinz.burger@diakonissen.de

Secretary’s Office
Beatrix Millutat
Christine Prinz
Tel. 06232 22-1583

Medical Director

Prof. Dr. med. Dieter Schilling
d.schilling@diako-ma.de

Tel. 0621 8102-3405

Manuela Caspari

Tel.: 0621 8102-3401
Fax: 0621 8102-3410
m.caspari@diako-ma.de

Director of Nursing

Anette Buhles
a.buhles@diako-ma.de

Tel. 0621 8102-2305 bzw. -2316

Sonja Fuchs

Tel.: 0621 8102-2300
Fax: 0621 8102-2310
sonja.fuchs@diako-ma.de

© Diakonissen Speyer-Mannheim